Galaxy S10 launch occasion livestream: Methods to watch, begin time, what to anticipate – CNET

Subsequent week Samsung will announce a handful of latest merchandise — and if the rumors and leaks we have seen are appropriate, there’s a lot to look ahead to.

Nothing has been formally confirmed, however we count on a brand new Galaxy S10 with a hole-punch notched display and a Galaxy S10 Plus with three-rear cameras. There must also be a price range Galaxy S10E to rival Apple’s iPhone XR and Galaxy Buds to rival Apple’s AirPods. And, for good measure, there’s the 5G Galaxy cellphone and a sneak peek on the Samsung’s foldable Galaxy X cellphone.

Nonetheless, we can’t know for sure about any product till Samsung’s Unpacked occasion on Wednesday Feb. 20 at 11 a.m. PT in San Francisco, CA.

You’ll be able to watch Samsung’s livestream right here:

Stay protection right here Wednesday Feb. 20

The 2019 occasion will probably be on the Invoice Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco. CNET will probably be on the bottom to cowl the bulletins reside.

Watch the CNET livestream right here

Preshow begin time: 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m ET

Occasion begin time: 11 a.m. PT, 2 p.m. ET

Video livestream: Be a part of Bridget Carey, Iyaz Akhtar and Scott Stein from our studio in New York for real-time protection and evaluation earlier than and after the occasion. You’ll be able to watch embedded above, or right here on YouTube.

What to anticipate

Here is what Samsung is anticipated to announce:

We thought Samsung would save the launch of its foldable “Galaxy X” cellphone for MWC the next week — however, no. The corporate has unveiled a teaser video that we’ll see its versatile mannequin on Feb. 20, too.

These are simply among the potentialities. Take a look at our full occasion preview for extra particulars

Related posts

Leave a Comment